Hello

Hi,

I know it has been a while; I am really sorry if I caused any worry.  My dad kicked me out just over a year ago; so I live with my mom now.  I am applying to colleges and am busy with school work.  I still struggle with my past.  And yes, those struggles include self-injury.  I am trying to find ways to use my struggles with SI to help others.  I know my past will follow me the rest of my life, but I also realize that I have grown enormously because of it.  Now, I hope to use this to help others.

~the girl behind the words

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Hello”

  1. viewsofthechild Says:

    Darling, please write to me at viewsofthechild@gmail.com
    My name is Lee Strong, I founded the Views of the Child Society to help young people have a voice in court and know their legal rights.
    May God keep you and infuse you with the knowledge of how precious and strong you are. How do I know? Many young people write to me who are in your situation. I want to help as much as I can.
    Blessings,
    Lee

Leave a Reply

